King Seekers CD

In stock
Looking for something special? Come with us on a journey through the bible, singing about Jesus, the King of Kings! FIFTEEN great new songs to get your feet tapping while you sing about our Lord Jesus Christ!

This Audio CD has both FULL TRACKS and BACKING TRACKS, and it is also a CD-ROM with Acetate and Sheet Music PDF files.

  • Do ya know the Bible?
  • God has a plan
  • It was dark...
  • Fifty Three verse Six
  • I'm an angel - ooh!
  • King Seekers
  • Galilee!
  • Luke 19 verse 10
  • Click! He's the image
  • Party, Party
  • Good Friday
  • Most Important
  • Jesus is our King
  • I don't need no lottery
  • It's Treasure

Backing tracks

Are also included, so that you can sing along in church or at your children's club or VBS.


As well as playing as a CD, it works in your computer too -
with printable acetates and sheet music.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:King Seekers CD
Your Rating
We found other products you might like!
Copyright © 2022 Maynard's Groovy Bible Tunes. All Rights Reserved.