Jump with Joy! - Christmas Compilation - Album Download

100 % of 100
In stock

Twelve exciting CHRISTMAS children's songs to help you sing God's praise with a groove at Christmas - including "Hush! There's a baby." as seen on YouTube. NB: This is a DOWNLOAD of the Album


Looking for something fun to sing about the amazing events of the first Christmas?
Here's a CD packed full of tunes that children love singing - in all sorts of styles - upbeat, quiet, funny, serious.
It's great as a present for your own children, or nephews and nieces or god-children.
It's really useful for Kids Clubs, Sunday School, and School Assemblies - they'll love it!

This ZIP File* has both FULL TRACKS and BACKING TRACKS in MP3 format, and Acetate and Sheet Music PDF files.

Track List:  (click here to listen to the tracks on the Jukebox

  • Presents!
  • Glory to God
  • Joseph call him Jesus
  • I'm an Angel - OOH!
  • Let's go, let's go! (Shepherds' Song)
  • Hush! There's a baby...
  • It's a boy! (groovy version!)
  • King Seekers
  • Go-Go-Go-Go Gold!
  • Facts not Fairy Tales
  • One Boy
  • Let's jump with Joy

Here's a Video describing how you can tell the Christmas Story with the songs...

*A Zip File is a convenient way of downloading a folder of files. Your computer can read the zip file, and copy the files to wherever you want to use them.
The Image of the CD is shown for illustrative purposes only - this is a file download!
As this is a compilation album, some of the songs are also available on other albums. This album was previously available as "Facts not Fairy Tales - it now has two extra songs, with the songs re-ordered to make more sense!

keywords: Christmas, Children, Jesus, Joseph, Mary, Shepherds, Wise Men, ALBUM:FACTS

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Jump with Joy! - Christmas Compilation - Album Download
Your Rating
We found other products you might like!
Copyright © 2022 Maynard's Groovy Bible Tunes. All Rights Reserved.