Click, Stamp and Sing! CD

In stock
Fourteen Fantastic Kids' Bible Songs to go with the first four units of the "CLICK!" Sunday School Material, published by the Good Book Company.
Track List:
  • God's Word is the Bible
  • Jesus has authority
  • Bothered?!
  • Immeasura-bubbly
  • Abraham
  • In His dreams (Joseph)
  • Moses
  • Will you sing?
  • Goodbye Grumpy Feelings
  • Why Worry?
  • Are you ready?
  • O Holy Spirit
  • Live as children of light
  • Put it on (the full Armour of God)
NB: as this is a compilation, some of these songs are also available on other CDs

Backing tracks
Are also included, so that you can sing along in church or at your children's club or VBS.
As well as playing as a CD, it works in your computer too -
with printable acetates and sheet music.

NB: CD Players
Please note: This is CD is a CD-R recording, which will play on most modern CD players and computers. Please check your CD player for compatibility before ordering.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Click, Stamp and Sing! CD
Your Rating
Copyright © 2022 Maynard's Groovy Bible Tunes. All Rights Reserved.