Click, Stamp and Sing! - Album Download

In stock
Fourteen Fantastic Kids' Bible Songs to go with the first four units of the "CLICK!" Sunday School Material, published by the Good Book Company. NB: This is a DOWNLOAD of the Album.
This ZIP File* has both FULL TRACKS and BACKING TRACKS in MP3 format, and Acetate and Sheet Music PDF files. Track List:
  • God's Word is the Bible
  • Jesus has authority
  • Bothered?!
  • Immeasura-bubbly
  • Abraham
  • In His dreams (Joseph)
  • Moses
  • Will you sing?
  • Goodbye Grumpy Feelings
  • Why Worry?
  • Are you ready?
  • O Holy Spirit
  • Live as children of light
  • Put it on (the full Armour of God)
*A Zip File is a convenient way of downloading a folder of files. Your computer can read the zip file, and copy the files to wherever you want to use them. The Image of the CD is shown for illustrative purposes only - this is a file download! As this is a compilation album, some of the songs are also available on other albums.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Click, Stamp and Sing! - Album Download
Your Rating
Copyright © 2022 Maynard's Groovy Bible Tunes. All Rights Reserved.