Harvest Songs (EP) - Album Download

In stock
A Special Edition "EP" of 5 songs you can sing at Harvest. Praise God for his wonderful involvement in helping us have food to live by! Songs suitable for ages 3 - 11 (and younger, and older...)
This ZIP File* has both FULL TRACKS and BACKING TRACKS in MP3 format, and Acetate and Sheet Music PDF files. Track List:
  • My Little Seed
  • Harvest Time
  • Jesus, you didn't make my sandwiches
  • God can do (Immeasura-bubbly)
  • Shout out to the Lord
*A Zip File is a convenient way of downloading a folder of files. Your computer can read the zip file, and copy the files to wherever you want to use them. The Image of the CD is shown for illustrative purposes only - this is a file download!
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Harvest Songs (EP) - Album Download
Your Rating
Copyright © 2022 Maynard's Groovy Bible Tunes. All Rights Reserved.